Bundesvertretung

Home / Bundesvertretung
Mag. Roland Gangl
Vorsitzender

HLW Baden

rgangl@hlabaden.at
Gerlinde Bernhard
Vorsitzender Stellvertreterin
Schulen des BFI Wien Margaretenstraße
gerlinde.bernhard@bmbwf.gv.at
Mag. Dieter Reichenauer
Dienstrechtsreferent

HTBLuVA St. Pölten

dienstrecht@icloud.com
MMag. Andrea Langwieser
Besoldungsreferentin

Vienna Business School Akademiestraße

andrea.langwieser@my.goed.at
Mag. Christoph Jank
Organisationsreferent

BHAK BHAS Gänserndorf

 

christoph.jank@hakgaenserndorf.ac.at
MMag. Barbara Schweighofer-Maderbacher
Mitglied

Vienna Business School Akademiestraße

barbara.schweighofer-maderbacher@my.goed.at
Mag. Gerhard Spath
Mitglied

BHAK/BHAS Monsbergergasse

gerhard.spath@my.goed.at
DI Walter Kolonovits
Mitglied

HTBLA Eisenstadt

walter.kolonovits@my.goed.at
DI Gernot Weissensteiner
Mitglied

HTL Vöcklabruck

g.weissensteiner@me.com
Dir. Markus Höfle
Mitglied

HLW Kufstein

m.hoefle@tsn.at