MMag. Andrea Langwieser
Vorsitzende

Vienna Business School Akademiestraße

andrea.langwieser@my.goed.at
Mag. Gerhard Spath
Vorsitzende Stellvertreter

BHAK/BHAS Monsbergergasse

gerhard.spath@my.goed.at
Mag. Christoph Jank
Mitglied

BHAK/BHAS Gänserndorf

Christoph.Jank@hakgaenserndorf.ac.at
MMag. Erika Zeh
Mitglied

BHAK/BHAS St. Pölten

zeh@hakstpoelten.ac.at
MMag. Christoph Eder
Mitglied

BHAK/BHAS II Salzburg

eder.christoph@gmx.at
Mag. Rudolf Gföllner
Mitglied

HAK Eferding

r.gfoellner@gmail.com
Mag. Gerlinde Bernhard
Mitglied

Schulen des BFI Wien Margaretenstraße

gerlinde.bernhard@bmbf.gv.at